Status Quo Tour 2016

Image
Hier kommt alles rein, was nix mit Kiss zu tun hat...

Moderators: Legions, Man of 1000, speedy64, Partyman

Post Reply
User avatar
carrkizz
PLATINUM USER
PLATINUM USER
Posts: 4351
Joined: Sat 27. Oct 2007, 10:44
Location: Steel City Linz
Age: 57
Gender:
Contact:
Austria

Status Quo Tour 2016

Post by carrkizz »

Image

Es soll die letzte Tour von Quo sein.
Ich werde mir Quo in Klgf. reinziehen.
Hier einige Tour Daten.

Sat 21st May Wirral Rocks, Tranmere Rovers FC, Prenton.
Thu 26th May Festzelt, Herborn, Germany.
Sat 28th May Music Weekend, Pesse, Netherlands
Sun 29th May Kingston House Park Estate, Chinnor, Oxfordshire
9th - 12th June Isle Of Wight Festival 2016
Tue 14th June Expo 2016, Antalya, Turkey http://www.expo2016.org.tr
Sat 18th June Rock on Windermere, Bowness on Windermere, Cumbria.
Sat 25th June Steinkjer Festival, Norway.
Thu 30th June Rock i Lunden, Horsens, Denmark
Sat 2nd July Säsongen 2016, Sweden
Sun 3rd July Gröna Lund, Sweden
Sat 9th July Scarborough Open Air Theatre, England
Wed 13th July Rochester Castle, Rochester, Kent.
Sat 16th July Guitar-en-Scene, Saint-Julien-en-Genevois, France
Weds 20th July Het Groot Festival, Leuven, Belgium
Sat 23rd July Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh
Fri 29th July Arena, Pula, Croatia
Sat 30th July Domplatz, Linz, Austria
Thu 04th Aug Biberach, Marktplatz, Germany
Sat 06th Aug Caldicot Castle, Monmouthshire
Thu 11th Aug Stars In Town - Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Fri 12th Aug Lakeland Festival, Erlach, Switzerland
Sat 13th Aug Open Air am Marktplatz, Rankweil, Austria
Wed 17th Aug Cap Roig Festival, Girona, Spain
Sat 20th Aug Tarraco Arena Plaza, Tarragona, Spain
Sun 21st Aug Plaza de Toros de Alicante, Alicante, Spain
Fri 26th Aug Somerset Rocks, Vivary Park, Taunton, Somerset
Sat 27th Aug Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli, Wales
Sun 28th Aug CarFest, Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hants UK
Wed 12th Oct Gasometer, Vienna, Austria
Thu 13th Oct Wörtherseehalle, Klagenfurt, Austria
Sat 15th Oct Hallenstadium, Zürich, Switzerland
Mon 17th Oct Poppodium, Tilburg, Netherlands
Fri 28th Oct SSE Arena, Belfast, N. Ireland
Sat 29th Oct 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Thu 10th Nov Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg
Fri 11th Nov Arena, Leipzig
Sat 12th Nov Dreiländerhalle, Passau
Mon 14th Nov Max-Schmeling-Halle, Berlin
Tue 15th Nov Messehalle, Erfurt
Thu 17th Nov Stadthalle, Rostock
Fri 18th Nov Nordseehalle, Emden
Sat 19th Nov Lanxess Arena, Köln
Mon 21st Nov Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
Tue 22nd Nov Brosearena, Bamberg
Thu 24th Nov König-Pilsener-Arena, Oberhausen
Fri 25th Nov Swiss Life Arena, Hannover
Sat 26th Nov Stadthalle, Magdeburg
Tue 29th Nov Porsche Arena, Stuttgart
Wed 30th Nov Olympiahalle, München
Fri 2nd Dec Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 4th Dec Zenith, Paris, France
Thu 8th Dec Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Fri 9th Dec Bournemouth Bic
Sun 11th Dec London The 02
Tue 13th Dec Brighton Centre
Wed 14th Dec Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri 16th Dec Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sat 17th Dec Leeds First Direct Arena
Mon 19th Dec Manchester Arena
Tue 20th Dec Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Thu 22nd Dec Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Fri 23rd Dec Liverpool Echo Arena
BIN MIT MEINER SIGNATUR ZERSTRITTEN!!!

Post Reply